Truckin’ Blues

December 30, 2004

5:37 PM.

Still in office.

Trying to figure out what more I could be doing.

Just saturating myself in information. Looking for leads.

Worried about people I know in the field.

Quite happy with the response from a lot of my friends. Made contact with new people. Just very surprised with how fast things are arranged with people I’ve never met.

Lots of thanks to those who’ve worked well with me. You know who you are.

So, when are the bunnies coming back you ask?

As soon as I’ve dried them out.

Leave a Reply

