Save The Wail!

December 23, 2004

As some of you may have noticed I have recently gone back to a canned Blogger.com template. And in the process I moved to the standard Blogger.com commenting system, which has it’s advantages I’m sure, though I can’t think of any at this time. And in doing so I have discarded all the wonderful comments that were posted on this blog in the past. Okay, so they were piles of shite, the lot of them, but they do have some sentimental value. To someone I’m sure. A very morbid and pathetic someone, but… anyway.

So, anyone want me to salvage good ‘ol Haloscan? Or would you rather the lunacy lay buried? Say your piece, or hold it.

Oh, and Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukah, or may Satan Eat Your Soul.

Whatever.

Leave a Reply

