Uber Geek Extraordinaire.

November 6, 2004

Say Hello to my new wheels.

I have a new minion.

It is…

THE PENGUIN!!!

Their constipated waddle shall strike FEAR into my ENEMIES!!!

“BRAA!!! BRAA!!!” Shall be my new BATTLECRY!!!

The nations of the WORLD shall tremble at our FLIPPERS!!!

Our tuxedos shall make grown men SWOON in TERROR!!!

…………..

…..In case you’re wondering what it is I’m going on about…..

Fuck you.

I’m not responsible for your incompetence.

Go read a book or something.

Educate yourself.

I will destroy you soon enough.

Hehe. Penguin.

Leave a Reply

