What You Looking At, Foo?!

October 21, 2004

No.

This is not a return for regular blogging.

I have a life now.

It is cool.

I was given an offer to join my client’s company full time. I won’t be talking about my new position as that information is privilaged, and you ain’t. All I’ll say is:

French

You’d kill for my job.

You really would.

Hehe.

I rule.

You suck.

Hail The King Bunny.

In other news…

My team just won the pub quiz for the second time in a row.

I now own all the Star Trek (OS), and Monty Python movies. Ni!

Dating women is bad ‘cos it never leads anywhere. Works better for me if I sleep with them first.

Ahem.

Woohoo.

Leave a Reply

