Breaking News!

June 8, 2004

Atlantis has been found!

Plato's Atlantis

Or some ancient Spaniards bachelor pad. You decide.

In other news, been doing nothing much lately. Got a new work assignment which has been keeping me occupied though I’ve done very little practical work on it as yet. Mostly because I had some interesting computer problems over the weekend. Managed to get a copy of Mandrake up and running, but lost my old copy of XP, along with a little personal data. Got rid of Mandrake for the moment and back with XP so I can get some work done.

Watched Kill Bill on Sunday. Not quite sure why I like that movie so much. Also got myself a copy of Alien vs. Predator. Scary as hell. More on that later.

Back to the pub quiz tomorrow. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

