New look. Old Bunny.

April 20, 2004

Well, I was bored… so new site layout.

Hopefully should have fixed most of the browser compatibility problems that no one tells me about. Streamlined and optimized to be viewed at 1024×768. Any lower and you’re a sad loser. Also removed a lot of junk code that’s been cluttering things up.

So, can you see the bunny?? That’s a serious question. If you can’t, I need to know about it.

Also need as much feedback as possible, or any feedback at all, even if it is just to insult me. Also feel free to vote for my site. It’s only one click and I’d prefer the happy green face, and not the sad red face, mmmkay?

Okay, it’s 6AM and I have to leave for work in about four hours so I’m going to bugger off.

Feedback people. What am I paying you for?

Oh, that’s right. I don’t.

🙂

Leave a Reply

