Acid Tongue

February 28, 2004

I just sent in my letter regarding Schindler’s list to the Daily News. Realized after it mailed that I might have been too harsh, but fuck it. It was fun.

Have been invited out by a friend of the family to a shooting competition next weekend. Won’t get to any actual shooting but it will be fun all the same. And it would be nice to get away for a while. I’m starting to feel a little claustrophobic.

The highlight of my day was when my mother decided she needed help choosing a nail polish to go with her outfit for tomorrows awards show(Mom works for an advertising company and there’s an industry award show tomorrow night. All posh and glittery and a big deal so I hear) and decided to use me as her guinea pig. Currently sporting five shades and reduced testoterone levels. Must find beer soon or all will be lost.

Can’t think of anything more to say so…

Leave a Reply

