Free Bunny Wallpaper For Sale!

February 27, 2004

Apparently I recently got a hit from someone looking for “floppy ear bunny free wallpaper”. I don’t know whether to be proud or hide my head in shame.

Commenting system is up, and something called ‘Trackback’ which I’m not quite sure about as yet. Thanks to Rei for suggesting I try out Halo Scan. I hope it works better than Squawkbox for comments but since no one’s ever commented on anything I’ve written I don’t suppose I’ll ever know.

And thanks again to Rei for the first entry in the Guestbook ever! Might as well send some traffic her way, even if it is only an occasional bunny-loving freak.

Is it just me or are floppy ears really sexy?

Leave a Reply

