The 3 Million Dollar Man

February 25, 2004

Woohoo!

I’m worth $3,219,170.00.

Though in all honesty I had to estimate my I.Q. I’ve taken at least a half-dozen different I.Q. tests and been rated between 170 and 210. Different scales, measuring different things. I just pick the middle and hope for the best, though the fact that this rates me above Darwin, Mozart and Einstein does have me worried. And the fact that I can’t remember exactly which test I’ve taken does tend to confuse things even more.

But 3 Million Dollars, Baby! W00t!

If only I could sell myself and buy me a porsche. Of course I wouldn’t be able to drive it on account of being sold. Hm… is this what you call a paradox?

Leave a Reply

